Board and Staff

Founder: Samuel Eichold, II, M.D.


Executive Director: Daryn P. Glassbrook, Ph.D.


Valencia Belle, R.N., B.S.N., M.F.S.

Obsidian Consulting Group


Kathy Miller, J.D.

Armbrecht Jackson LLP

Vice President

April Livingston, M.F.A.

Terrafredo Studio


Kitti K. Outlaw, M.D.

Outlaw Plastic Surgery


Don Culberson, Ph.D.

Spring Hill College, Department of Biology

Dorothy C. Dorton, M.S.R.T., M.S.G.

Associate State Director of Outreach, AARP of Alabama

Hercules Panayiotou, M.D.

Diagnostic and Medical Clinic, Infirmary Health

Michael Sternberg, M.D.

University of South Alabama, Department of Emergency Medicine

David T. Trice, Jr., JD

Armbrecht Jackson LLP

Kelly Urban, Ph.D.

University of South Alabama, Department of History

Sonya F. White, D.D.S.

Family Dental Center

Immediate Past President

Samuel J. Strada, Ph.D.

University of South Alabama, Dean of the College of Medicine (retired)


Wendy Bedsole

Executive Director, The Medical Society of Mobile County

Latrece Johnson, M.S., M.Ed.

Living Word Christian Kingdom Academy

Tom McGehee

Director, Bellingrath Museum Home